I Love to Eat

If you’re trying to lose weight, don’t try to overhaul all your eating and exercise habits. I’ve tried several times to go all in with a certain diet, I’ll wake up one day and try to change my entire lifestyle and I end up failing every time. What works for me is incorporating simple things on a daily basis—I add a few more vegetables, drink more water, add religiously take my metabolism boosting supplement and even go for a walk every mow and then.

Image

Small changes that you make over time will really knock that number down on the scale.

Did you know there were Fat Releasing Foods? Two of my favorite are Honey and Dark Chocolate. I use honey as a sweetener in  my coffee, eat it on toast and sometime just pour it in my mouth. I keep a big dark chocolate candy bar in my fridge and when I get a craving for sweets I break off a chunk and enjoy it Guilt Free.

I take Thermofit Daily. It is an all natural supplement that increases my energy levels and boosts my metabolism without the jitters.

So don’t be so hard on yourself. When I came to realize that I didn’t gain weight over night therefore wont lose it overnight I decided to make simple changes daily. I love to eat, not a lie. Eating is one of my favorite things. I choose not to deprive myself of anything however will increase my fruits and veggies, never quit eating my honey and dark chocolate and take my supplements daily. It’s working. I feel better. Look better and Im proud of myself.

 

Thanks for stopping by my page. Come visit me on Facebook too! We can go on this journey together.

✔ Like ✔ “Share” ✔ Comment ✔
SHOP ONLINE:
https://wrapswithryann.myitworks.com/
FOLLOW MY BLOG:
https://wrapwithryann.wordpress.com/
FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK:
It WORKS Body Wraps and MORE with Ryann
1(502)663-1481 or 1(502)663-6015

Leave a Reply

